Black Friday/ My style

Today me and mom went shopping for me. I am going to a wedding tomorrow, so we went to the mall to get my dress. I ended up getting a bunch of shirts also. I had to put four back, because I had so many. It was really ridiculous today, since it is Black Friday. I got this really cute pair of shoes, with a super cute dress. It is red, and has pretty flowers at the bottom. I have a lot of tops with a bunch of color. That is my style. I do colorful, bright, and sparkly. I also love bling. It’s just my kind of style. Today I am wearing:

Gray, black and white geometric and patterned leggings.
Long-sleeved hot pink top, layered underneath cream short-sleeved sweater top.
Cream knit crochet cap.
Plaid hot pink, gray and thin yellow stripes.

Image

 

Boom See Ya Later!

Kamila

Leave a Reply

